Hotel Expresso Montreal... am I excited too much Mom...
Tuesday, October 12, 2010
Trip to Montreal....
We had a very good trip to Montreal... Olivia had a very great time... We found a nice church, had a lunch, dinner out.. went for walk and shopped as well... She spent her second time in a Hotel and she was really really good... my social butterfly... hihi.. It was a perfect visit.. Well, here are some pictures...
Hotel Expresso Montreal... am I excited too much Mom...
Hotel Expresso Montreal... am I excited too much Mom...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
oh my pumkin you look so cute & we did have a great time at montreal with you.. You are my chucha hehehe i dont knw whenever i hold you i call you different names jst cames naturally I love you a lot.......... my pumpkin!
ReplyDeleteLove
Aunt Sabi
Hello! You visited my blog way back in September and I am finally catching up. Your little family is beautiful ~ your little girl adorable! It looks like you had a wonderful time in Montreal. How wonderful!
ReplyDeleteI hope you are having a wonderful October!
Catherine
awww olivia is so cute ,veryou really nice family pictures,loooks like you had a geat time in montreal ,love you alot :)
ReplyDeletesimmi